MOO Design works wonders

Cola Life

Erwecken Sie das Interesse großer Unternehmen

Sie würden gern eine Partnerschaft mit einer bekannten Marke eingehen? Simon Berry, Gründer von ColaLife (und Gewinner des MOO Awards!) zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie auf sich aufmerksam machen.

Hören Sie mehr

Unser Direktor des Kundenservice verrät Ihnen seine Tipps für optimale Kundenbetreuung. Ob Sie ein Startup oder ein größeres Unternehmen führen, ein bisschen zusätzliches Engagement macht viel aus.

Es wurde gesagt: 'Beim Networking geht es mehr um das Säen und Ernten als um das Jagen.' Um erfolgreich zu sein, müssen Sie neue Leute treffen und ihnen zeigen, dass sie ihr Vertrauen in Sie setzen können.

Sie möchten neue Kontakte knüpfen und Ihre Botschaft unters Volk bringen? Ein Live-Event ist eine tolle Art, Ihre Marke aufzubauen und muss nicht die Bank sprengen. Erfahren Sie mehr von Eventbrite.

Es ist nicht immer entscheidend, wen man kennt. Aber die Entscheidung, mit wem man zusammenarbeitet, macht oft einen Unterschied.

Wir fragten unseren Leiter des Bereichs Neugeschäft nach ein paar Top-Tipps, wie man dafür sorgt, dass Flyer zur richtigen Zeit in die richtigen Hände geraten. Wie er Ihnen berichtet, geht nichts über Einfachheit.

Creating great content (and lots of it!) is becoming a vital part of getting people’s attention, so we asked our friends at Percolate to share some of their insight.

Als Unternehmensberater müssen Sie nicht 'im Alleingang' handeln. Experten zu Rate zu ziehen und Hilfe von außen zu suchen, wenn ein Projekt Ihnen zu schaffen macht, ist keine Schwäche, sondern eine weitere Trumpfkarte.

Ihr Beruf hat unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten und ist eine endlose Auftragsquelle, egal auf welche Nische Sie spezialisiert sind. Unternehmen brauchen immer jemanden mit einem frischen Augenpaar, der Dinge erledigen kann.

Die besten Berater verfügen über gewisse Eigenschaften. Einige davon haben Sie sicher von Natur aus, an anderen können Sie arbeiten - Sie selbst und Ihre Kunden werden schnell einen Unterschied feststellen.

Wenn Sie sich als Unternehmensberater selbstständig machen, variieren Ihre Aufgaben, aber gewisse Grundsätze gelten unabhängig von der Branche, der Art des Projekts, der Unternehmensgröße und dem Maß an Erfahrung.

Als selbstständiger Unternehmensberater ist es vorrangig, Ihren ersten Klienten zu gewinnen, um Ihre Zukunft zu sichern. Es gibt ein paar bewährte Methoden, die Ihnen helfen, ein Projekt zu finden und mit dem Aufbau eines erfolgreichen Portfolios zu beginnen.

Es ist schwer, so professionell wie eine große Firma zu wirken, wenn man allein ist und die Kosten gering halten muss. Zum Glück können kleine Änderungen einen großen Einfluss darauf haben, wie potentielle Kunden Sie wahrnehmen.

Cola Life

Get noticed by big businesses

Want to partner up with a well known brand? Learn how to make yourself noticed by ColaLife founder (and MOO Award winner!) Simon Berry

Hear more

Our Director of Customer Services shares his tips for getting your customer care spot on. Whether you’re a start-up or larger business, a little extra thought can go a long way.

It’s been said that, ‘Networking is more about farming than it is about hunting.’ To be successful, you have to put yourself out there, meet new people, and show that you’re someone they can put their confidence in.

Looking to make new contacts and get your message out there? A live event is a great way of building your brand and it doesn’t have to break the bank. Find out more from Eventbrite.

We all know the saying, but it’s not always who you know that counts. It’s often who you choose to work with that makes the difference.

We tapped our Head of New Business for some top tips on getting your flyers into the hands of the right people (at the right time). As he'll tell you, it's all about simplicity.

Creating great content (and lots of it!) is becoming a vital part of getting people’s attention, so we asked our friends at Percolate to share some of their insight.

You don't have to 'go it alone', even as a consultant. Calling on other expert contacts, and asking for outside help when facing a project you're struggling with, is just another resource up your sleeve; not an admission of failure.

Your profession has unlimited possibilities, and an endless source of work, regardless of the niche you specialise in. Businesses will always need a fresh pair of eyes, and someone ready to get the work done - but there’s a lot more to it than that.

There's no hard and fast rulebook to being a consultant, but there are certain personality traits and habits that distinguish the great from the good. Some of these you'll have intrinsically, while others have to be worked on, but either way, both you and your clients will notice the difference.

When you branch out into being a self-employed consultant,the responsibilities and tasks expected of you begin to blur. While every industry will require something slightly different, several key ideas reoccur, regardless of the type of project, size of company and level of experience.

Securing your first client is paramount to securing your future as a self-employed consultant. It might take days to find a project, or it might take weeks; but either way, there are some tried and tested methods to help you land that first job and start building up a successful portfolio.

Appearing as professional as a large firm is hard when you're on your own and trying to keep costs down. Luckily, there are small changes you can make that will have a big impact on the way prospective clients perceive you.

Previous134561011